A picture of the Mitchells & Butlers logo

Analysts

These sell-side analysts have agreed to have their details displayed on the site.

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Nick Thomas
+44 (0)20 7995 1546
nicholas.r.thomas@baml.com

Barclays Capital

Richard Taylor
+44 (0)20 3555 2650
richard.e.taylor@barclays.com

Canaccord

Nigel Parson
+44 (0)20 7665 8286
nparson@canaccordgenuity.com

Cenkos

Simon French
+44 (0)151 640 0425
sfrench@cenkos.com

Citi

James Ainley
+44 (0)20 7986 3935
james.ainley@citi.com

Goodbody

Gavin Kelleher
+353 6410423
gavin.d.kelleher@goodbody.ie

HSBC

Joe Thomas
+44 (0)20 7992 3618
joe.thomas@hsbcib.com

Investec

Karl Burns
+44 (0)20 7597 4556
karl.burns@investec.co.uk

J.P.Morgan Cazenove*

Alexander Mees
+44 (0)20 7742 3681
alexander.c.mees@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley

Jamie Rollo
+44 (0)20 7425 3281
jamie.rollo@morganstanley.com

Numis Securities

Tim Barrett
+44 (0)20 7260 1326
t.barrett@numis.com

Panmure Gordon & Co

Anna Barnfather
+44 (0)20 7886 2748
anna.barnfather@panmure.com

Peel Hunt

Ivor Jones
+44 (0)20 3597 8669
ivor.jones@peelhunt.com

Shore Capital

Greg Johnson
+44 (0)151 600 3704
greg.johnson@shorecap.co.uk

Stifel

Jeffrey Harwood
+44 (0)20 7710 7644
jeffrey.harwood@stifel.com

* House brokers

Find a restaurant/pub

Information centre

Live archive of key announcements

View

News Alerts

Keep up to date with Mitchells & Butlers corporate information and news by subscribing to our email alerts and RSS feeds.

Subscribe now

Contact Us

A photograph of Tim Jones
Tim Jones Finance DirectorCarlie WakefieldPA to Finance Director +44 (0) 121 498 6112
A photograph of Denise Burton
Denise Burton Deputy Company Secretary +44 (0) 121 498 6514
A photograph of James Cooper
James Cooper Head of Investor Relations +44 (0) 121 498 6514