A picture of the Mitchells & Butlers logo

Analysts

These sell-side analysts have agreed to have their details displayed on the site.

Barclays Capital

Richard Taylor
+44 (0)20 3555 2650
richard.taylor2@barcap.com

Berenberg

Owen Shirley
+44 (0)203 465 2731
owen.shirley@berenberg.com

Canaccord

Nigel Parson
+44 (0)20 7523 8286
nparson@canaccordgenuity.com

Citi

James Ainley
+44 (0)20 7986 3935
james.ainley@citi.com

Goodbody

Paul Ruddy
+353 1 641 9415
paul.j.ruddy@goodbody.ie

Investec

Raheema Khan
+44 (0)20 7597 5145
raheema.khan@investec.co.uk

J.P.Morgan Cazenove*

Alexander Mees
+44 (0)20 7742 3681
alexander.c.mees@jpmorgan.com

Liberum

Anna Barnfather
+44 (0)203 100 2176
anna.barnfather@liberum.com

Morgan Stanley

Jamie Rollo
+44 (0)20 7425 3281
jamie.rollo@morganstanley.com

Numis Securities

Tim Barrett
+44 (0)20 7260 1326
t.barrett@numis.com

Peel Hunt

Douglas Jack
+44 (0)20 7418 8832
douglas.jack@peelhunt.com

RBC Capital Markets

Julian Easthope
+44 (0)20 7653 4064
julian.easthope@rbccm.com

Stifel

Mark Irvine-Fortescue
+44 (0)20 7710 7658
mark.irvine-fortescue@stifel.com

* House brokers

Find a restaurant/pub

Information centre

Live archive of key announcements

View

News Alerts

Keep up to date with Mitchells & Butlers corporate information and news by subscribing to our email alerts and RSS feeds.

Subscribe now

Contact Us

A photograph of Tim Jones
Tim Jones Finance Director Helen Tallents PA to Finance Director +44 (0) 121 498 6560
A photograph of Denise Burton
Denise Burton Deputy Company Secretary +44 (0) 121 498 6514
Amy De Marsac Head of Investor Relations +44 (0) 121 498 6514